<![CDATA[Jatin Rao]]>https://jatinrao.devRSS for NodeWed, 16 Sep 2020 20:10:52 GMT60<![CDATA[12 HTML Tags You Don't Know]]>https://jatinrao.dev/12-html-tags-you-dont-knowhttps://jatinrao.dev/12-html-tags-you-dont-knowMon, 07 Sep 2020 14:01:46 GMT<![CDATA[Monthly Reflection - August 2020]]>https://jatinrao.dev/monthly-reflection-august-2020https://jatinrao.dev/monthly-reflection-august-2020Mon, 31 Aug 2020 13:10:14 GMT<![CDATA[Fear Of Missing Out As A Developer]]>https://jatinrao.dev/fear-of-missing-out-as-developerhttps://jatinrao.dev/fear-of-missing-out-as-developerMon, 24 Aug 2020 23:01:29 GMT<![CDATA[The Rise of Developers Discords]]>https://jatinrao.dev/the-rise-of-developers-discordshttps://jatinrao.dev/the-rise-of-developers-discordsFri, 21 Aug 2020 16:53:38 GMT<![CDATA[How to Sync Your Fork with Original Git Repository]]>https://jatinrao.dev/how-to-sync-your-fork-with-original-git-repositoryhttps://jatinrao.dev/how-to-sync-your-fork-with-original-git-repositoryWed, 19 Aug 2020 12:05:15 GMT<![CDATA[How to make your First Open-Source Contribution?]]>https://jatinrao.dev/how-to-make-your-first-open-source-contributionhttps://jatinrao.dev/how-to-make-your-first-open-source-contributionSun, 16 Aug 2020 16:41:29 GMT<![CDATA[Resources for Frontend Developers]]>https://jatinrao.dev/resources-for-frontend-developershttps://jatinrao.dev/resources-for-frontend-developersSun, 09 Aug 2020 14:14:34 GMT<![CDATA[Best Github Repositories for Developers]]>https://jatinrao.dev/best-github-repositories-for-developershttps://jatinrao.dev/best-github-repositories-for-developersThu, 06 Aug 2020 10:00:45 GMT<![CDATA[Resources for Python Developers]]>https://jatinrao.dev/resources-for-python-developershttps://jatinrao.dev/resources-for-python-developersThu, 30 Jul 2020 17:15:29 GMT<![CDATA[20 Developer Portfolios for Inspiration]]>https://jatinrao.dev/20-developer-portfolios-for-inspirationhttps://jatinrao.dev/20-developer-portfolios-for-inspirationFri, 24 Jul 2020 04:46:28 GMT<![CDATA[GIT Crash Course]]>https://jatinrao.dev/git-crash-coursehttps://jatinrao.dev/git-crash-courseSun, 19 Jul 2020 16:30:49 GMT<![CDATA[Beginners Guide to HTML]]>https://jatinrao.dev/beginners-guide-to-htmlhttps://jatinrao.dev/beginners-guide-to-htmlWed, 15 Jul 2020 15:06:42 GMT<![CDATA[What is Web Development?]]>https://jatinrao.dev/what-is-web-developmenthttps://jatinrao.dev/what-is-web-developmentWed, 17 Jun 2020 04:06:22 GMT<![CDATA[Hello World 👋]]>https://jatinrao.dev/hello-worldhttps://jatinrao.dev/hello-worldSat, 09 May 2020 18:30:00 GMT